Saturday, January 8, 2011

Have a Nice Weekend!

This weekend, you can do some pre-registration work to save some time and simplify your process on Monday morning.

We're sorry for all the mistakes -- but the corrections have been posted on the website -- and you should check to see if your classes are affected. (click on the top quit square -- "Registration Brochure" -- the corrections are listed there.

On Monday morning -- when the online registration opens -- have your registration form next to the computer -- and your credit card ready to go.

Start by going to the show website -- and click on the lower quilt square (on the right hand side) says "Online Registration"...


Monday morning, 10:00 AM Pacific Standard Time.

(That means 11:00 Mountain time, Noon for the Central Time Zone, and 1:00 PM for the Eastern Time Zone)


  1. And 4am Sydney, Australia time!!!

  2. Awesome. Thank you for keeping us informed and all the hard work the SEW EXPO team has done this year!!!

  3. The time I spent doing pre-registration planning really helped my registration this morning. I've now registered and will be thrilled when I get class confirmation - and the tickets too:) I registered at 6am Sydney time :))